Week A


The annual Certificate Presentation Evening took place in December. The guest speaker was Bonita Norris an Everest climber.

The prize winners were Charlotte Morgan (Humanities), Ellie Knott (Modern Foreign Languages), Anna Livesey (English), Joe Barker (Science), Linden Dixon (Mathematics), Megan Wynn (ICT and Computing), Oliver Taylor (Business), Izy Ely (Physical Education), Chloe-Ann Stoakes (Expressive Arts), Abi Gilbert (Academic Excellence at GCSE),  Zara  Markovic-Obiago (Academic Excellence at A Level) and Shania Jones (Leadership Award).


  • Award Winners

    Award Winners

    Award Winners.jpg
    Award Winners