## **GOVERNING BODY COMPOSITION – 2022/23 (as of September 2022)**

The composition of the governing body is as follows:

**Headteacher** R Cave

Parent governors: A Rajantie

C Foulkes M Miller

Staff governors: R Larsen

**Community governors:** M Cuttin

W Edwards S Siddiqui

Clerk to the governors: R Entwistle

CHAIR: A Rajantie

VICE CHAIR: M Cuttin

**RESPONSIBLE OFFICER:** W Edwards

## **GOVERNORS' COMMITTEES**

Learning & Teaching Chair: C Foulkes Finance, Staffing & Premises Chair: W Edwards

Audit Chair: M Miller

## **LINK GOVERNORS**

Safeguarding W Edwards

SEND M Miller / S Siddiqui

Careers W Edwards
Curriculum C Foulkes