Week B

Please download our term dates and calendar.

They have been saved in PDF format. In order to view these PDF documents you may need to install Adobe Reader.

TERM DATES 2022/2023
(revised)
 
Term 1 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

Professional Learning Day 1: Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Induction Day for Year 7 and Year 12
Wednesday 7th September 2022 - Term starts for all remaining year groups 

Professional Learning Day 2: Friday 30th September 2022

Term 2 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022

Term 3 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

Bank holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023

Professional Learning Day 3: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term 4 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023 

Term 5 2023

Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Professional Learning Day 4: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Term 6 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 to Wednesday 19th July 2023

Professional Learning Day 5: Friday 30th June 2023

* Professional Learning Days – Academy closed to students